Add to wish list

Elisabeth Remy Johnson's newly-released solo album.  Contains the following masterpieces:

Composed by Niloufar Nourbakhsh

1. Quest

Composer: Cecile Chaminade

2. Aubade

Composer: Amy Beach

3. A Hermit Thrush at Morn

Composer: Mel bonis

4. Pres du Ruisseau

5. Berceuse

6. Melisande

7. Desdemona

8. Cloches lointanes

Composer: Fanny Mendelssohn Hensel

9. Melodie

Composer: Clara Wieck Schumann

10. Romanze

Composer: Lili Boulanger

11. D'un vieux jardin

Composer: Traditional

12. Come all ye fair and tender ladies

Composer: Kati Agocs

13. John Riley from Every Lover is a Warrior

Composer: Sally Beamish

14. Pavan

Composer: Freya Waley-Cohen

15. Skye

Composer: Johanna Selleck

16. Spindrift

Total time: 61:16