Handel for the Harp (PDF)


This product is electronically distributed.

Add to wish list

Composer/Arranger: Rhett Barnwell

A collection of original music and transcriptions for lever or pedal harp of George Frideric Handel, arranged by Rhett Barnwell, from moderately easy to difficult. $17.95

Largo, from “Xerxes”
Aria, Lascia, ch’io pianga. from "Rinaldo"
Air and Hornpipe from the "Water Music"
Symphony, from “Saul”
He Shall Feed His Flock, and Pastoral Symphony from "Messiah", 
Sarabande, with two variations
Harp Concerto (1st movement) – two accessible versions for lever or pedal harp, in C or B-flat.
Where E’er You Walk, from “Semele”
Arrival of the Queen of Sheba, from “Solomon”